Testimonials 

Reviews from The Knot

Patricia | 5.0 Stars | 7/26/2016

The Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel did an extraordinary job at helping us to reserve a large block of rooms for my daughter and husband's wedding and in helping us to plan a beautiful breakfast brunch in their Duncan Room the day after the wedding! They are the only hotel immediately outside of the city and in the surrounding area which offered us the option to reserve a larger block of rooms (more than 25) without having to pay a penalty for those rooms which did not get reserved. They also did an excellent job at working with our wedding planner to set up an excellent online reservations system. 

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Michael S | 5.0 Stars | 10/08/2016

Roll out the red carpet! From the beginning when we booked this venue back in 2015 we were treated like royalty. If you are looking for a one stop shop so that you can rest easy during wedding planning than please book this vendor! Although we did have a change of 3 wedding specialists throughout the course of planning, the details were not lost in the mix. In the end we ended up working with Rachel Coffin who was down to earth and on top of the details for the day of the wedding. Included in our package was the ceremony site, linens, centerpieces, chair covers and sashes, napkins, you name it. 

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Victoria M |5.0 Stars | 10/13/2016

Where do I even begin?! Our special day was AMAZING and it is all thanks to our wonderful staff at the Sheraton. From the beginning, they were understanding and completely worked with our budget to make us a personalized quote. The entire time I was planning, they were so good about answering my questions right away and were always so helpful. The food is amazing, we still get compliments from our guests. They take care of all of the little details for you, I had NOTHING to worry about the day of the wedding. And I cannot say enough wonderful things about Rachel our wedding specialist. She jumped right in with my "visions" and helped bring them ALL to life. 

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Beth K | 5.0 Stars | 8/03/2016 

The Sheraton Baltimore North was perfect if you're looking to have everything in one place! We had our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception at the Sheraton and it was perfect for our out of town guests who needed a place to stay. Our wedding coordinator, Shannon Welihan, was amazing. She would answer our e-mails promptly, offered several face-to-face meetings, was flexible with all of our changes throughout the whole process, and paid attention to detail. We had our ceremony and reception in the Fitzgerald Ballroom and it looked gorgeous.
Continues on the Knot. 

---------------------------------------------------------------------

 Lynette |  5.0 Stars | 4/08/2016 
The wedding was great. This hotel was so nice, the staffs are awesome. Everything was wonderful. I was well pleased. Thank you for helping to make The Vensons day great. #teamvenson #sbn
---------------------------------------------------------------------
View more reviews here

Reviews from WeddingWire

Tenaya| 5.0 Stars | 09/10/2016

I started planning my wedding a year and a half in advance. My wedding planner was so AWESOME and a month before my wedding she had to move out of town. She did everything in her power to ensure that the planning of my wedding was completed before she turned it over to the next planner. I had such a wonderful time during the entire process that when it was all over I was sad. The staff was simply amazing, my wedding guest are still talking about the food, my wedding guest are still talking about how accommodating the Sheraton was. Having the ceremony and reception there was so convenient, and I miss going up to the Sheraton to discuss wedding plans every month.

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Tiffany | 4.98 Stars | 09/23/2016

Roll out the red carpet! From the beginning when we booked this venue back in 2015 we were treated like royalty. If you are looking for a one stop shop so that you can rest easy during wedding planning than please book this vendor! Although we did have a change of 3 wedding specialists throughout the course of planning, the details were not lost in the mix. In the end we ended up working with Rachel Coffin who was down to earth and on top of the details for the day of the wedding. Included in our package was the ceremony site, linens, centerpieces, chair covers and sashes, napkins, you name it. For the most part all I had to do was communicate my vision and it was executed to a T! The ballroom was beautiful and the Sheraton staff went above and beyond to ensure that my husband and I were pleased during our big day. I also want to say that our maitre'd Veronica was my new best friend! Talk about not having to think. The day of the wedding she was at least 2 steps ahead of me and continued to check-in asking "What I needed/wanted?" even when I didn't know. All together what I appreciated most was everyone's ability to think ahead so that the day of our wedding was effortless, stressless, and we could sit back and enjoy ourselves! Highly recommend booking this vendor!

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Ashlee | 5.0 Stars | 03/25/2016
Shannon was absolutely amazing to work with. She was very responsive and helpful with all of our questions and concerns. She also made sure that we were comfortable and satisfied throughout the process. It was a pleasure working with her overall. The staff the day of the wedding was also very attentive and helpful. The experience was outstanding!!!!
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
---------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Karla | 5.0 Stars |  01/09/2016
We had an amazing experience at our wedding. Thank you Sheraton!
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
--------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Krystina | 5.0 Stars | 11/07/2015
April was awesome. She made you feel special from the beginning. Very responsiveness and accommodating. Would definitely recommend this venue to a friend.
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Rehearsal Dinner Location
--------------------------------------------------------------------

View more reviews here