Testimonials 

Reviews from The Knot

Lishonnia D | 5 Stars | 9/22/2017

Where shall I begin.. Well that's start with a shout out to Ashli White who did a phenomenal job on my wedding day 09022017. My journey started with with Jacqueline, also a beautiful person, who had to pass me to Ashi to finish my contract. Well little did I know I was getting my very own angel. She made sure that I experienced the Sheraton's Moto "what does the bride wants" so if you have a groomZila Ashhi White knows how to handle him with a soft voice and big Smile. Ashi wore many different hats that day. I was so blessed to had have her standing by my side. She was Filming(My Prayer w/ Bridesmaids); Being my Planner; Photographer; time Keeper; Negotiator; Referee/; Lost and Found (vida) and Tailor. She even helped me get in my dress !!!!l OMG Wait there's more.. she posed me for every picture and bustled my dress before I took the floor to dance with my dads. Talk about "One Shop Shop" anything you need Ashli White has it all Photographer, DJ , "Up lights" (names on the wall) call her you won't be disappointed. Ashi is a professional in all areas and she gets an A Plus from me!!!!!

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Victoria M | 5.0 Stars | 10/13/2016
Where do I even begin?! Our special day was AMAZING and it is all thanks to our wonderful staff at the Sheraton. From the beginning, they were understanding and completely worked with our budget to make us a personalized quote. The entire time I was planning, they were so good about answering my questions right away and were always so helpful. The food is amazing, we still get compliments from our guests. They take care of all of the little details for you, I had NOTHING to worry about the day of the wedding. And I cannot say enough wonderful things about Rachel our wedding specialist. She jumped right in with my "visions" and helped bring them ALL to life. 
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Michael S | 5.0 Stars | 10/08/2016
Roll out the red carpet! From the beginning when we booked this venue back in 2015 we were treated like royalty. If you are looking for a one stop shop so that you can rest easy during wedding planning than please book this vendor! Although we did have a change of 3 wedding specialists throughout the course of planning, the details were not lost in the mix. In the end we ended up working with Rachel Coffin who was down to earth and on top of the details for the day of the wedding. Included in our package was the ceremony site, linens, centerpieces, chair covers and sashes, napkins, you name it. 
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Beth K | 5.0 Stars | 8/03/2016 
The Sheraton Baltimore North was perfect if you're looking to have everything in one place! We had our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception at the Sheraton and it was perfect for our out of town guests who needed a place to stay. Our wedding coordinator, Shannon Welihan, was amazing. She would answer our e-mails promptly, offered several face-to-face meetings, was flexible with all of our changes throughout the whole process, and paid attention to detail. We had our ceremony and reception in the Fitzgerald Ballroom and it looked gorgeous.
Continues on the Knot. 
---------------------------------------------------------------------
View more reviews here

Reviews from WeddingWire

Jessica  | 4.7 Starts | 10/20/17

We just had our wedding here on Friday and we loved it! The wedding staff was great, especially Ashli and Veronica. Ashli was my coordinator and she made sure everything went smoothly. She was reachable 24 -7, even with a new baby, and always made me feel comfortable. Even when I had my meltdowns, she calmed me and took care of everything! Our guests are STILL commenting on the delicious food, drinks, A+ service, and beautiful atmosphere.

The only confusion that we had was in the beginning when our wedding coordinator, Kelly, was not working well with us. She did end up going elsewhere because she was not up to the Sheraton's standards, which was nice to know that they had those high standards. Given the movement in staff, we were not informed about some of the parts of our contract that we should have been (such as the bar details, but Ashli worked with us and accommodated the misunderstandings with ease!

Continues on WeddingWire. 

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Patrick | 4.8 Stars | 9/23/17

It’s was handled excellently from planning to excecution. We had a lot of small details and all were done, venders we’re taken care of, and staff was all paying great attention to the room on our special day. Great Job!

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Kosi | 4.8 Stars | 8/19/17
We worked with Jackie, she was amazing, professional and yet accommodating! We really appreciated her team! We used it just for the reception
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Jamie | 4.3 Stars| 10/29/16
If I had to do it all over again (and I have no plans to do it all over again!) I would hands down pick the Sheraton Baltimore North! When I first looked into them I was working with April she was lovely and amazing and awesome to work with, however she left I was left in the unknown for a little while and this was frustrating. I was kind of tossed from person to person without any warning, finally my new contact person was Shannon who after our first phone conversation I was left with a bitter taste in my mouth and a bit worried, but they hired someone to replace April and she was AMAZING her name was Rachel Coffin! She was bubbly and excited and ready to jump in and get to know us and learn all about our day! 
Continues on WeddingWire. 
 
--------------------------------------------------------------------
View more reviews here